Parts Department

Fields marked with an * are required

Our Parts Department

Peter Lombardo
Peter Lombardo

Parts Manager
plombardo@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5160

Aaron Smith
Aaron Smith

Parts Specialist
asmith@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5180

Brian Daggett
Brian Daggett

Parts Specialist
bdaggett@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5182

Denise Van Rhyn
Denise Van Rhyn

Parts Specialist
Phone: (561) 966-5189

Edwin Rozo
Edwin Rozo

Parts Manager
erozo@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5184

Glen Smith
Glen Smith

Driver
Phone: (561) 966-5180

Jon Roth
Jon Roth

Parts Specialist
jroth@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5185

Steve Fass
Steve Fass

Parts Specialist
sfass@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5183

Contact Us

Braman Honda of Palm Beach

5200 Lake Worth Rd, Greenacres, FL 33463

Sales: 561-283-0644
Service: 561-701-9160
Parts: 561-293-2615