Leave Us A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Braman Honda of Palm Beach


Google Review Page Logo

Google

 


cdc Review Page Logo

cars.com

 


DealerRater Review Page Logo

DealerRater

 


Facebook Review Page Logo

Facebook

 


Edmunds Review Page Logo

Edmunds

 

Read Our Reviews

Award

If you’re considering doing business with Braman Honda of Palm Beach, allow our customers to help you with your decision. After reading our reviews below, you’ll understand why people come to our dealership from all over West Palm Beach.

 


Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Excellent service from Rodney Lau

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Frantz Pierre-Louis made buying a car easy. He gave me good customer service by being patient. Sometimes it takes me a while to make a decision especially when it comes to buying a car. He gave me many options. I am thankful for his service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Susan R was truly phenomenal. From the minute I drove in, she kept me well informed, made me feel safe and I will definitely be a returning customer. Everything was also so affordable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

If you looking to buy a honda , this is the place to go ! Very satisfied with their service and attention throw out my buying process . Thanks to GONZALO CATIVA , for making everything so simple !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Estoy muy feliz por la Atención prestada y la asesoría para comprar mi carro, me dieron muchas ayudas para lograrlo la atención excelente y el acompañamiento para mi decisión en mi comprar me encanto !! Gracias !!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Consistent friendly and convenient service. Yuri my advisor is great.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

He is the reason I keep going back to Braman. We trust him completely. He is absolutely the best. He has a wonderful personality, is very knowledgeable and caring. Braman is blessed to have Gonzalo!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

This is the best dealership I have been to in Palm Beach County. I have had Gonzalo Cativa as my sales representative many times. He is the very best, honest, knowledgeable and kind. I would recommend him absolutely! The Finance person and Insurance representative were also top of the line. I will never go anywhere else!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Lindon Williams was my salesperson and he gave me the best experience of my lifetime of buying vehicles!!! Very courteous and showed me how to use the features in my car before I left the lot!! Thank you Lindon and all of the Braman team for keeping my affordability that I needed!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

Susan my service manager was exceptional, explaining all, and helping with service requirements.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Excellent buying experience! Purchased my 4th vehicle from Braman Honda and very pleased with all of them. Carlos was amazing during the whole proccess, and Mr. Gonzalez the General Manager was great to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone that wants to buy a car. Extraordinary job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

As usual, Rodney handled everything for me. He is the best.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

I am currently working with Aylin and I find her to be an exceptional sales professional, she has addressed all my questions and concerns and I feel very comfortable trusting her to find me the right vehicle based on my needs. If you are looking for a dedicated sales professional who cares about finding you the vehicle based on your needs and for a reasonable price then you should take Aylin's help, she is knowledgeable, friendly and very caring about her customers and I appreciate that very much.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

I normally don't write reviews but I had such an amazing experience that I had to leave a review. Roger Hernandez was our sales rep and he made sure that all of my questions and concerns were answered. He made sure that I felt comfortable with the entire process and he went above and beyond! I truly appreciated the service he provided since I had rough experiences the past. I highly recommend asking for Roger next time you are looking to purchase!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Friendly staff and was able to use a coupon for my service.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

My sales man name was Ed very friendly, funny, caring, compassionate, and overall a wonderful personality. He treated us like we were family and took his time and answered all my hundreds of questions that I had. We brought 2 cars and both times I only wanted to work with him because he was not pushy and he did not make you feel like another sale record. He knows all of the car history and was very honest with my family about the car and if we were getting a great deal or not. I don't know about you but ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Last weekend my husband and I visited Braman Honda of PB in search for a used Ford Explorer... They had exactly what we were looking for and more... Shout out to Roger and Ali for the best car buying experience ever!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

He took the car for an oil and filter change. The service was excellent.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

My advisor was Alex, he kept me informed every step of the way. His customer service was exceptional.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Rodney and Vito in the Service Department are amazing great job with handling my situation of concern and needs for my car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

Service was great! Nick helped me with everything and even took time to tell me about a recall

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

Replaced battery under warranty. Service advisor is terrific.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

I had a great experience, from my initial phone call to my in person experience. The sales consultant that helped me was Donnie Leung Tat. He was awesome, very patient and went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied with my choice. My monthly payment was exactly what I was looking for. Donnie followed up with me 1 month later and even reached out again six months later on my birthday. I was very happy with the service at Braman Honda in Greenacres.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

This was the best experience ! I had Denise give me all the patience and concern for my happiness with sincerity ! She reviewed every detail of the new safety features and I felt so comfortable during the sales process. Can you believe it? Seriously I would recommend Denise DAtri if you want excellent attention at Braman Honda !

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

I've purchased 2 vehicles at this dealership and have come here for service for many years. I am always very happy with everything here.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Walid is one of the best sales reps I could’ve imagined. I had gotten my car totaled and needed a new one ASAP, I went in thinking I was going to over pay for one. Walid made sure he did everything he could to help me before I left. You won’t be disappointed.... ASK FOR WALID!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Andres (Andy) Perez at Braman Honda's outstanding salesmanship and attention to details was a breath of fresh air after an unfavorable experience at another Honda Dealer. Andy helped us lease the CRV-EX while fiercely beating out the competition! Not only did he help us get the car we dreamed of at a price we could afford, he helped make the process incredibly easy. To top it off, he delivered the vehicle to our door! We highly recommend Andy in you're in the market for a Honda. We will definitely be back when our lease runs out. Thanks again ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

The service was great and the service writer was even better.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

I was completely satisfied with my service and my Service Advisor Yuri Solomon.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Wallid was very helpful during the buying process and did everything in his power to get me the deal I wanted. He listened to me and my concerns over the phone and he had the vehicle ready and in great shape when I arrived at the dealership. Everything went very smoothly and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I am very thankful for him and the team at Braman of Palm Beach.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Thanks Jasmine in the service department. You made getting the car checked out an easy process!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Very nice custumer service

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

Great service. My advisor Jasmine was extremely helpful.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Had a great experience at this dealership! My salesman Ed was amazing!!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Maurice was the best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Service was great got everything done in a timely manner and the went the extra mile.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

Got a recall from Jonda and when I called dealer got quick, convenient and pleasant service!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

I absolutely love coming here especially Rodney he takes such good care of his clients, we had an emergency car repair to do and he was on point with everything from the minute we arrived even with out an appointment, I felt like he made us a priority and understood that we were also on a time crunch I thought we were doomed but he got us checked in as quickly as possible and he got us in a car rental with his assistants help who also was so nice and professional I think her name was Nat. All in ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

Randy is awesome! Very friendly and professional, and communicated everything clearly and patiently. We always have a great experience when our car needs service.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Thanks to Yuri Salomon, always great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Everyone was very kind and helpful especially Roger who helped me! Super happy with my brand new car. Thank you Braman Honda (: !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

I’m 81, and have dealt with many service advisers over the years, and Rodney Lau is absolutely the best. He’s friendly, knowledgeable and very competent. I could not have gotten service !

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Thank you Frantz for not giving up on me and getting me into the car I wanted and not one I would have had to settle for. You helped me get my dream car.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

My service advisor was Tanairy Pellot. She took great care of me right away to get my car service started and was more than happy to direct me to an aware where I can wait. She explained everything I need to know about my car and I will definitely be coming back for her the next time my car needs servicing.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Susan was very good, and her service was excellent, has a salesman myself I was very please with her skill for a service advisor she's a great asset to this company.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

I love my new Honda! I still dont know how to use all the features but I guess with some practice I will be OK!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Service was great, not a very long wait

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

Service was timely and efficient. Pricing was very reasonable.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Friendly and courteous service personnel. Service was completed in the time we were told it would be done. I would recommend Braman to everyone for purchasing and servicing any vehicle.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Freddy Melo was excellent. He explained everything to me, gave me prices and checked on coverage for my vehicle. I will definitely come back.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

One of the best experiences I’ve had purchasing a new vehicle. Kennedy Rush was extremely knowledgeable and professional a real pleasure to work with!! The experience from beginning to end was superb and I wouldn’t hesitate, and in fact would tell my friends, if they’re going to buy a car to start at your dealership! Couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

Friendly staff. Quick service. Highly recommend this dealer.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Jasmine was very informative and helpful as I am first timer with Honda! Happy to have her in my corner!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

I had a great experience here at Palm Beach Braman Honda. Walid made the experience run smooth and helped answer all my questions. Very nice guy and accomodating I recommend him to help with buying a car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

We had great customer service when we purchased our new Odyssey last weekend! Our sales rep, Maurice Roache, was friendly, informative and took extra care to make sure we were satisfied before we drove away.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

Braman Honda of Palm Beach: An Award-Winning Dealership

In 2020, we are honored to have been recognized by DealerRater and Edmunds for our commitment to providing customers with an unbeatable dealership experience. For the fourth year in a row, DealerRater awarded us the Consumer Satisfaction Award, and this year, Edmunds named us a Five Star Dealer—putting us in the top three percent of dealerships on their site! Both awards are based on consumer reviews, so we humbly thank our customers for making this possible.

Why Choose Braman Honda of Palm Beach?

There’s a reason the awards keep coming. Learn more about how doing things the Braman Way makes us special.

We’re a State-of-the-Art Facility

At our Greenacres, FL lot, you’ll find the most comprehensive Honda selection in the West Palm Beach area, with hundreds of more vehicles than other nearby dealerships. And when your Honda needs maintenance or repairs, we’ll be ready to serve you at one of our 53 service bays!

We’re Trustworthy

In all stages of the car-buying process, you can trust that we have your best interests at heart. Our knowledgeable sales staff will help you drive home in the vehicle you really want, our dedicated finance team will work with you to create the perfect payment plan for your budget, and our Honda-certified technicians will take care of your vehicle using only the highest-quality Original Equipment Manufacturer parts.

We Put You in Control

You call the shots here at Braman Honda of Palm Beach. You can complete as much of the car-buying process as you’d like from the comfort of your own home; we’ll even deliver your new vehicle to your house! We also match any competitor’s price, so let us know if you find a lower price tag elsewhere.

We’re Involved in Our Community

We care about the wider world outside our lot, and we make sure to show it by investing in the surrounding West Palm Beach community that has given so much to us. In addition to participating in initiatives like Team Honda Week of Service, we partner with local charities such as Little Smiles and sponsor a variety of local events including the St. Juliana Shamrock Golf Classic for the Dads Club Scholarship Fund.

Have You Already stopped by Braman Honda? Leave Us a Review!

At Braman Honda of Palm Beach, we value our customers’ opinions, so we’d really appreciate it if you took just a few minutes to tell potential clients how we earned your business. Thank you for your patronage, and we hope you’ll come to see us again for your Honda needs!