Customer Testimonials


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019
 

I am always appreciative of the fact Braman Honda service team always values your time as something important to them! Everything is done rapidly without being rushed. Thorough without unnecessary distractions. Simply "Let's get you on your way". Free Wi-Fi, courtesy rides, coffee, comfortable waiting rooms. Nice going!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2019
 

Everything was great, and the customer service is always wonderful. Very helpful and accommodating!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2019
 

In and out of the dealership in 20 minutes for an unscheduled oil change. Very satisfied.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019
 

I have been a faithful customer at this dealership for many years. I had bought cars and serviced all vehicles I have owned. I had a 2011 Honda CRV with only 44,000 miles. Every time I came to this dealership I interacted with Gonzalo Cativa someone I have known for many years. I had doubts about whether to purchase another vehicle or keep maintaining the one I had. Throughout these years Gonzalo never once pressured me to get rid of the car but treated me very professionally, friendly giving me excellent advise when needed. I also have nothing but gratitude to my ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019
 

I recently purchased my first vehicle from Braman honda and Manuel Moncada who was my sales person truly helped out, I when to 3 different dealers before going to Braman and they really do things differently, he was very transparent and honest, I will definitely refer all my family and friends to Manuel

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2019
 

I was called to the dealership due to a recall on an airbag. I requested an appointment with Susan Rutledge based on my past experience with her. I find Susan to be a very competent, well informed and very professional service rep. She explained that further repairs were needed on my car and I went ahead with them, based on my faith in Susan. I was given a loaner car from Enterprize at no cost. This is a very nice touch. My repairs were made by the next morning and my car is performing well.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2019
 

Valerie in service department is wonderful. Fast, knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2019
 

I was satisfied with the B1 service, but it took longer than expected. I was told it would take 1.5 hours, but it actually took 2.5 hrs.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

I have just leased my second car from Braman. They really know their business. I dealt with Tracey who walked me thru everyhing and got me the greatest deal.no hassles they spend the time to make sure you are satisfied. From Tracey i then dealt with Manny. This guy is the greatest. He was so patient showing me the cars and explaining every detail. When i finally made my decision he got in the car and showed me every how everything worked. Even set my radio stations for me. I would tell everyone if they are looking to buy ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2019
 

Would have gave it 5 stars but the only complaint is that is takes forever to get an oil change service even with an appointment. I wish they can dedicate oil changes for the entire day and the rest services schedule for what it takes to fix.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review