Our Customer Testimonials in Greenacres, FL

If you’re considering doing business with Braman Honda of Palm Beach, allow our customers to help you with your decision. After reading our reviews below, you’ll understand why people come to our dealership from all over West Palm Beach.

 


Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Fernando Johnston set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Fernando was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself but in walking me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Their attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect! If you are a first-time car buyer interested in a Honda, choose Braman and Fernando as your sales rep!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Braman Honda has always provided excellent service and goes above and beyond. If you’re looking for a new car please go see Donnie! He is absolutely extraordinary! Super helpful, experienced, and will do whatever necessary to help you. I have nothing but good things to say about him! He was patient and answered every question I had. You have earned a forever customer☺️

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Franz was great. He helped to get a great leasing deal for my son. He was friendly and took the time to show him all the features in the car. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Rodney always takes such great care of us and our needs! Highly recommend him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Mr Carlos A.grijalva is the salesman to go c at braman honda if it’s a lease or buy great customer service he made the process quick and smooth that’s why I got with him my 3rd Honda best experience highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Although I didn't buy my used car at Braman, my experience shopping there was excellent. My salesman, Donnie Tat, was excellent. He was completely responsive to my requests, trustworthy, and informative, even with information or observations I hadn't thought of. His follow-up was excellent. I would have bought a car there if I hadn't found a car I wanted more elsewhere. I would shop there again if I am again in the market.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I have purchased a lot of cars over the past 50+ years and dealt with a lot of salesmen. Kennedy Rush was one of, if not the best salesman I have ever had. He went the extra mile on two occasions with us and that is rare in today’s world. I would recommend him highly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Excellent service as usual. I have been a satisfied customer at Braman Honda for 20 years. Have purchased 6 cars and currently service 5 Honda vehicles. Highly recommended.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Service was wonderful from start to finish jacky Balboni was very informative and very professional really knows what shes doing overall experience wonderful wonderful wonderful my car came back perfect thank you

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

I brought my car in for an oil change and Salvador took care of me. He also let me know that my BCM needed to be updated, which I thought was nice of him to mention. Even though he was quite busy, he was quick and efficient.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

My service manager was Susan Rutledge.She was very friendly and told me everything that had to be done to my car.Overall I was treated very nice and special,

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Tanairy Pellot provided excellent customer service . I appreciate her time and explaining everything that was going to be done on the car. They found a little issue Tanairy came back explain and ask if I wanted service department to take care it . Appreciate your time and exceptional customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Fair dealership. Worked with Walid, very kind salesman who took good care of me from start to finish. Love my certified Honda Accord!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

This is the only place I take my car. Everyone is very professional and accommodating. Susan is the best!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Thank you Aylin for your service, you were great she helped me with the purchase of my 2008 Pilot! Fully recommend her

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

I absolutely love this place the staff (Yuri)there was very helpful I have had my car for over a year now and each time any kind of work had to be done to car Mr.Vito makes sure I understand what’s going on and what has to be done he also makes sure I have transportation to get around I would highly recommend BRAMAN Honda to anyone

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Jorge Loncharich was the best!!! I came in to buy a car for my nephew and he gave me the best price and was very professional with the sale. I am very happy how fast he was with the sale and how patient he was with answering all my questions. I am so happy to have my new car thanks to him!!!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

I came in for regular maintenance and they did what I asked for. They recommended some other maintenance after the inspection in the paperwork, but heavy sales pressure which I love.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Nice dealership especially the shop Also, J is the best mechanic I ever dealt with, he got my job done very quick, I am very grateful for the time on the job and how nice he was.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Got my oil change and recall done in a timely manner went above and beyond for my husband . Thank you Jose

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Most helpful place ever....ask for Om!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

I love Braman honda and service advisor Susan Rutledge is excellent

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Prompt and professional service with user friendly and comfortable waiting room. Good experience at Braman Honda and Nick was top notch taking care of my needs. timly

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

My Service Advisor, Susan Rutledge, went above and beyond my expectations. I am very happy with all aspects of my Service visit.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

I received excellent service from Jackie B. She communicated clearly and ensured that everything was completed to my satisfaction.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

I only come to this dealer to have my care service. Every service advisor ( Gilbert, Vito and Yuri) I have dealt with was wonderful, informative and helpful.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

Braman Honda very accommodating and Salvatore was very helpful

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

They were the best! So great to work with. Amazing customer service and follow up (without being annoying). Answered all my questions timely and with excitement. Big shout out to Miguel Diaz!!!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

As always Jackie was. Pleasure to deal with. I will only make an appointment if she is there.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Exceptional!!! Great service by Jorge!! Thank you !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

I had a great experience buying a car to my Mom for Christmas, the sales person was Shawn Carlow and the took care of us. Before I head to the dealer I called to check what was the fees involved and they disclosed everything over the phone so I went to the dealer just to close the deal. That's how all the dealers should treat their customers, we are smart buyers we do research and we don't take hidden fees. Just do it right like Shawn did and everybody will have a great experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Thank you Destiny for making my car buying experience go easy, fun and overall great...she took her time to explain things to me and was such a great help. I would definitely recommend BRAMAN HONDA

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Maurice R is an AWESOME salesperson that took care of me until I left the lot with my new Honda Fit. I am VERY VERY happy with my new vehicle and I am hoping that after my friends and family see my new vehicle, they too will shop at Braman!!! Thank you again Maurice

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

I usually try to avoid dealerships because I have never been fond of the process, but Donnie Tat at Braman has definitely eased my past worries. Due to COVID, I have not been out and about much, and Donnie did everything in his power to still make it effortless for me. I did not come into the dealership to inspect the car, but the way he took videos, pictures and facetimed with me, and ensured I knew every detail and feel to the car, made me feel as though I was right there in the car myself. Not only did ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Julio Rosales made our experience the easiest and the best one yet today at Braman Honda. We felt at ease and thoroughly enjoyed purchasing our new car. He exceeded our expectations. We will definitely return to see him in the future. Thank you Nicole and Eric Barlow

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

Quite possibly one of my best experiences buying a vehicle.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

ANOTHER GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH SHAWN!!! Shawn Carlow is always such a pleasure to work with. Over the past several months I have purchased 2 vehicles from him and I will continue to go to him for my future vehicle purchases. He is not your typical pushy/aggressive salesman and he wants to make sure you are getting the best deal and the right car for you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

Jackie is an outstanding rep and made the whole day a great experience

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

The sales person, Julio Torres, was very knowledgeable, respectful, and very helpful.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

The best car buying experience I have had. Jose my salesperson was great as well as the entire staff that I dealt with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

This excellent place for buy the car of your dream thanks Manuel Farinas finance account and yovany the sales man

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I called to make an appointment for a long overdue inspection and service on my car. Rodney was very helpful, and explained the process. Bill helped me the day I went in. He called me and explained all that the car needed done and told me how much it would be. I love the fact that there was good communication and there were no surprises when I had to pay for the service done to my car. I am thankful for their professionalism and great service. I will definetely be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Nick provided excellent service, was very personable, and extremely effective at his job. Not only did he make the entire process easier, but also he helped provide me with transport to and from the service center so I could make the most of my day while my car was being serviced. Though I recently moved out of town, I am willing to make the trip from Port St. Lucie to be taken care of by Nick and the service team. His efforts made it worth it!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

My name is Ashley and I referred my friends Sandra Crowe to Braman Honda of Palm Beach. I am happy to say that she had a great experience. Ramzi, Ali D and Eli provided great customer service and Sandra is very happy with her 2021 Honda CRV. Thank you so much for the wonderful service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Tuve una buena experiencia con Miguel Díaz, mi asesor de ventas quien me ayudó con la compra de mi 2020 Honda CR-V. Todo el equipo de Honda es muy profesional y educado me sentí muy a gusto con mi compra.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

THE EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT . EVERYONE WAS VERY CARING ABOUT OUR NEEDS. WE GOT A VERY GOOD DEAL ON OUR CAR. THANK YOU

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Ramzi was very knowledgeable and professional. He took his time to explain all the details with me. He was very upfront and made the process easy.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Great customer service and follow up with Jackie always!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Service Advisor Jasmine Fernandez was very attentive and accommodating. Hassle free oil change and tire rotation.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Maurice was awesome. Helped me every step of the way. Finding the right vehicle to the right financing.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Bought a beautiful Honda Pilot from Gonzalo. He has been the best salesman I've dealt with. He takes the time with his customers and very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Thank you Gonzalo!!!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

I was treated very well in the buying process. The salesperson was very patient with me as I was there looking and was fairly serious about a car and then I changed my mind. Later on I decided to go back and that time leased the car. The finance department was great in explaining a lease to me and they are saving me significant amounts of money. I would give my salesperson and the finance person 6s on a scale of 5 with 5 being the best.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

This is the third car my family has purchased from Kennedy. Great salesman, great experience, excellent service. If you want a car he’s you guy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

This was the best service I have received at a Honda dealership ever and I have been a Honda customer for over 17 years. Jasmin Fernandez was very polite and professional. She went out of her way to provide exceptional service and I even got a complimentary Uber to and from the dealer and my home. Im very satisfied with the quality of the service that was performed and the customer service.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Miguel Diaz was a big help! He helped me get the car I wanted . He made it super easy ! I appreciate him a lot. Thank you!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Solid service considering it’s south Florida

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Easy to set up appointment and very good communications. Service was perfect with Jaqueline's lead. Happy customer here.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

El servicio que recibí fue excelente, la negociación fue muy rápida y la atención de Roger j Hernandez fue magnífica me sentí a gusto trabajando con el , una excelente persona

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Service Director, Jackie Balboni is always professional and communicates recommendations without pressuring one to buy everything... she's tops! Service done in timely manner. Picked up clean vehicle, oil changed, tires rotated as promised.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Once I arrived there Mr. Ed Hawas in sales helped me out. He was very professional and straightforward! Once I showed him the car I was interested in he quickly grabbed the keys and brought it for me to see. He explained everything well about the car in detail. Very good experience and I’m happy about my purchase! I will definitely recommend him to my friends and other people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Excellent service. Jackie was my Service Advisor and she was in constant communication with me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Yuri Solomon was my service advisor. Yuri was on top of the service process and kept me informed on timing and recommended maintenance. Very helpful and an asset to your company. His service providing your service is why i come to Braman. Thanks Jim

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

My Service advisor Rodney Lau was excellent greeted me in a Friendly and caring manor. Addressed my need s and questions promptly and clearly. The service was done within the promised time.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Yuri Solomon is professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Excellent care

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Realmente muy complacida con el servicio , muy profesional el vendedor “”Andrés Pérez”””,aclaro todas mis dudas e iso todo lo posible para que me sintiera en familia ,, también mis mas sincero agradecimiento al managers “””Daniel Curbelo”””es exelente y muy profesional, mis respetos a los dos ,,, se los recomiendo,a todos y de mi nuevo carro ni se diga ,,, súper Feliz 😀

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

I worked with Derek Abrams today and from "Hello" he was fully transparent, and sympathetic to my situation of recently totalling a vehicle. Very professional, and He was there throughout making sure the process went smooth. Bravo Derek and team!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

Braman Honda of Palm Beach: An Award-Winning Dealership

In 2020, we are honored to have been recognized by DealerRater and Edmunds for our commitment to providing customers with an unbeatable dealership experience. For the fourth year in a row, DealerRater awarded us the Consumer Satisfaction Award, and this year, Edmunds named us a Five Star Dealer—putting us in the top three percent of dealerships on their site! Both awards are based on consumer reviews, so we humbly thank our customers for making this possible.

Why Choose Braman Honda of Palm Beach?

There’s a reason the awards keep coming. Learn more about how doing things the Braman Way makes us special.

We’re a State-of-the-Art Facility

At our Greenacres, FL lot, you’ll find the most comprehensive Honda selection in the West Palm Beach area, with hundreds of more vehicles than other nearby dealerships. And when your Honda needs maintenance or repairs, we’ll be ready to serve you at one of our 53 service bays!

We’re Trustworthy

In all stages of the car-buying process, you can trust that we have your best interests at heart. Our knowledgeable sales staff will help you drive home in the vehicle you really want, our dedicated finance team will work with you to create the perfect payment plan for your budget, and our Honda-certified technicians will take care of your vehicle using only the highest-quality Original Equipment Manufacturer parts.

We Put You in Control

You call the shots here at Braman Honda of Palm Beach. You can complete as much of the car-buying process as you’d like from the comfort of your own home; we’ll even deliver your new vehicle to your house! We also match any competitor’s price, so let us know if you find a lower price tag elsewhere.

We’re Involved in Our Community

We care about the wider world outside our lot, and we make sure to show it by investing in the surrounding West Palm Beach community that has given so much to us. In addition to participating in initiatives like Team Honda Week of Service, we partner with local charities such as Little Smiles and sponsor a variety of local events including the St. Juliana Shamrock Golf Classic for the Dads Club Scholarship Fund.

Have You Already stopped by Braman Honda? Leave Us a Review!

At Braman Honda of Palm Beach, we value our customers’ opinions, so we’d really appreciate it if you took just a few minutes to tell potential clients how we earned your business. Thank you for your patronage, and we hope you’ll come to see us again for your Honda needs!