Customer Testimonials


Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2019
 

All of your staff was wonderful and we had a very smooth buying experience. Our Salesman, Joey Santana, was the best, attentive and handled all of our needs.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

I had a wonderful experience at Braman Honda. The sales representative that assisted me was Manuel Moncada. I highly recommend him! I came to Braman Honda knowing the car I wanted, which was a 2017 Honda Accord, and he got the car for me. We did a test drive and I ended up getting that car. He made sure I was 100 percent happy with the vehicle in which I was. Awesome staff and great salesman. Definitely recommend Manuel Moncada! I will be coming back in the future and asking for him.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019
 

I received excellent service from my sales rep Rodlin. He provided excellent customer service and helped me get the best deals. I would recommend anyone to him for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Another quality experience at Braman Honda.Service Advisor, Jacqueline Balboni, was wonderful and very helpful. Thank you to Jhon Vargas, for the excellent customer service and keeping his word of filling my gas tank from when I bought my car 3 months ago from him. He went the extra mile to go across the street to a gas station to fill my car, because theirs was temporarily out of order. Thank you!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2019
 

I needed a new key made. I got an appointment the same day, was in and out quickly and the new key works just fine. Thanks!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2019
 

Thank you Valerie!! She made the process very quick and easy. Second time working with her and its been a pleasure.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2019
 

Great customer service and car service. The staff answered all my questions.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2019
 

Sue was great. The prices are laughable and the only point of the inspections is to get you to spend money on things you dont yet or will never need. Pretty standard for dealerships though. Would leave bad ratings but, like I said, my rep was great, so I'm not going to leave one stars as it'd hurt her.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2019
 

Only problem -which is common in this area is understanding a person and having to ask the person to repeat comments and hoping you actually understand - so as not to respond inaaccuratly

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review