Meet the Team

Administrative

Carlos Gonzalez
Carlos Gonzalez

General Manager
cgonzalez@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5235

David Rinehart
David Rinehart

Controller
drinehart@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5240

Ali Chamas
Ali Chamas

General Sales Manager
achamas@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5233

John Vrona
John Vrona

F&I Director
jvrona@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5170

Jose Ortega
Jose Ortega

Internet Director
jortega@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 493-6376

Gary Grant
Gary Grant

Parts Manager
ggrant@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5181

Vicki Henry
Vicki Henry

Executive Assistant
vtyler@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5235

Sales Managers

Aleixis Acosta
Aleixis Acosta

New Car Sales Manager
aacosta@bramanhondapb.com

Daniel Curbelo
Daniel Curbelo

New Car Sales Manager
dcurbelo@bramanhondapb.com

Martin Suarez
Martin Suarez

Pre-Owned Sales Manager
msuarez@bramanhondapb.com

Hector Antunez
Hector Antunez

New Sales Manager
hantunez@bramanhondapb.com

Has Hassan
Has Hassan

Internet Director
hazem@bramanhondapb.com

Bassam Mazjoub
Bassam Mazjoub

Pre-Owned Sales Manager
bmajzoub@bramanhondapb.com

Sales Team

Daniel Curbelo
Daniel Curbelo

Michael Sanchez
Michael Sanchez

Sales Consultant
sanchez@bramanhondapb.com

Manuel Moncada
Manuel Moncada

Sales Consultant
mmoncada@bramanhondapb.com

Hugo Ochoa
Hugo Ochoa

Sales Consultant
hochoa@bramanhondapb.com

Jorge Lonchairich
Jorge Lonchairich

Sales Consultant
jlonchairich@bramanhondapb.com

Ameen Johnson
Ameen Johnson

Sales Consultant
ajohnson@bramanhondapb.com

Edwardo Calderon
Edwardo Calderon

Sales Consultant
ecalderon@bramanhondapb.com

Andres Olaya
Andres Olaya

Sales Consultant
aolaya@bramanhondapb.com

Julio Rosales
Julio Rosales

Sales Consultant
jrosales@bramanhondapb.com

Lindon Williams
Lindon Williams

Sales Consultant
lwilliams@bramanhondapb.com

Scott Weisbrot
Scott Weisbrot

Sales Consultant
sweisbrot@bramanhondapb.com

Fernando Johnston
Fernando Johnston

Sales Consultant
fjohnston@bramanhondapb.com

Mike Jalloul
Mike Jalloul

Sales Consultant
mjalloul@bramanhondapb.com

Carlos Grijalva
Carlos Grijalva

Sales Consultant
cgrajalva@bramanhondapb.com

Frantz Pierre-Louis
Frantz Pierre-Louis

Sales Consultant
fpierre@bramanhondapb.com

Carlos F. Puerta
Carlos F. Puerta

Sales Associates
cpuerta@bramanhondapb.com

Rodlin Coeurvil
Rodlin Coeurvil

Sales Consultant
rcoeurvil@bramanhondapb.com

Giovanni Hernandez
Giovanni Hernandez

Sales Consultant
yhernandez@bramanhondapb.com

Wassim El Ara
Wassim El Ara

Sales Consultant
welarab@bramanhondapb.com

Internet Team

Kennedy Russ
Kennedy Russ

Internet Sales
kruss@bramanhondapb.com

Mario Henriquez
Mario Henriquez

Internet Sales
mhenriquez@bramanhondapb.com

Chris Dasconio
Chris Dasconio

Internet Sales
cdasconio@bramanhondapb.com

Hanzel Zepeda
Hanzel Zepeda

Internet Sales
hzepeda@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5000

Julio Torres-Aviles
Julio Torres-Aviles

Internet Sales
jtorres@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 493-6920

Yoana Leon
Yoana Leon

Internet Sales
yleaon@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5013

Adil Belghmi
Adil Belghmi

Internet Sales
abelghmi@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 493-6377

Gonzalo Cativa
Gonzalo Cativa

Internet Sales
gcativa@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5008

Sherry Louis
Sherry Louis

Internet Sales
slouis@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (786) 614-3089

Jose Santana
Jose Santana

Internet Sales
jsantana@bramanhondapb.com

Ricky Brown
Ricky Brown

Internet Sales
rbrown@bramanhondapb.com

Ashley Marx
Ashley Marx

Internet Sales
amarx@bramanhondapb.com

David Dominguez
David Dominguez

Internet Sales
ddominguez@bramanhondapb.com

Retention Specialists

Tracey Horton
Tracey Horton

Customer Retention
thorton@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5173

Berlys Gutierrez
Berlys Gutierrez

Customer Retention
bgutierrez@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5013

Louis LiCausi
Louis LiCausi

Customer Retention
llicausi@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5156

Finance

Alfonso Murcia
Alfonso Murcia

F&I Coordinator
amurcia@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-6114

D Alvarez
D Alvarez

F&I Coordinator
dalvarez@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5025

Om Prakash
Om Prakash

F&I Coordinator
oprakash@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5172

Omar Veras
Omar Veras

F&I Coordinator
overas@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5172

Rudy Larriu
Rudy Larriu

F&I Coordinator
rlarriu@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5171

Juan Montalvo
Juan Montalvo

F&I Coordinator
jmontalvo@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5004

Ali Daye
Ali Daye

F&I Coordinator
adaye@bramanhondapb.com

Service

David Migoya
David Migoya

Service Drive Manager
dmigoya@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 433-3721

Eric Love
Eric Love

Shop Foreman
Phone: 561-513-4194

Jonathan Jackson
Jonathan Jackson

Shop Foreman

Susan Rutledge
Susan Rutledge

Service Advisor
srutledge@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 220-4679

Roberto Roca
Roberto Roca

Service Advisor
rroca@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 220-4679

Mireya Gonzalez
Mireya Gonzalez

Service Advisor
mgonzalez@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 220-4679

Corey Braman
Corey Braman

Service Advisor
cbraman@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 220-4679

Gilbert Gil
Gilbert Gil

Express Service Advisor
ggill@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 220-4679

Raphael Bertrand
Raphael Bertrand

Service Advisor
rtheodore@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 220-4679

Alleyah Largaespada
Alleyah Largaespada

Service Advisor
alleyahl@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 220-4679

Valerie Chrystal
Valerie Chrystal

Service Advisor
vchrystal@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 220-4679

Luis Cortes
Luis Cortes

Service Advisor
lcortes@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 220-4679

Isai Perez
Isai Perez

Service Advisor
iperez@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 220-4679

Parts

Hector Guzman
Hector Guzman

Parts Specialist
hguzman@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 493-6922

Victor Flores
Victor Flores

Parts Specialist
vflores@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 493-6366

Aaron Smith
Aaron Smith

Parts Specialist
asmith@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5184

Brian Daggett
Brian Daggett

Parts Specialist
bdaggett@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5182

Denise Van Rhyn
Denise Van Rhyn

Parts Specialist
dvanrhyn@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 493-6917

Jon Roth
Jon Roth

Parts Specialist
jroth@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5185

Steve Fass
Steve Fass

Parts Specialist
sfass@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5183

Contact Us

Braman Honda of Palm Beach

5200 Lake Worth Rd, Greenacres, FL 33463

Sales: 561-283-0644
Service: 561-701-9160
Parts: 561-293-2615