Meet the Team

Administrative

Carlos Gonzalez
Carlos Gonzalez

General Manager
cgonzalez@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5233

David Rinehart
David Rinehart

Controller

Ali Chamas
Ali Chamas

General Sales Manager
achamas@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5004

John Vrona
John Vrona

F&I Director
jvrona@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5170

Jose Ortega
Jose Ortega

Parts & Service Director
jortega@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5160

Edwin Rozo
Edwin Rozo

Parts Manager
erozo@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5184

Vicki Henry
Vicki Henry

Executive Assistant
vtyler@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5235

Sales Managers

Aleixis Acosta
Aleixis Acosta

New Car Manager
aacosta@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5194

Martin Suarez
Martin Suarez

Pre-Owned Car Manager

Ali Daye
Ali Daye

Pre-Owned Car Manager
adaye@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 493-6371

Hector Antunez
Hector Antunez

New Car Manager
hantunez@bramanhondapb.com

Jose Santiago
Jose Santiago

Internet Director
jsantiago@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5003

Bassam Mazjoub
Bassam Mazjoub

Pre-Owned Car Manager
bmajzoub@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5000

Sales Team

Daniel Curbelo
Daniel Curbelo

Michael Sanchez
Michael Sanchez

Stephen Williams
Stephen Williams

Manuel Moncada
Manuel Moncada

Hugo Ochoa
Hugo Ochoa

Jorge Lonchairich
Jorge Lonchairich

Ameen Johnson
Ameen Johnson

Edwardo Calderon
Edwardo Calderon

Andres Olaya
Andres Olaya

Sales Consultant
aolaya@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5005

Julio Rosales
Julio Rosales

Sales Consultant
jrosales@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5019

Lindon Williams
Lindon Williams

Sales Consultant
lwilliams@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5014

Scott Weisbrot
Scott Weisbrot

Sales Consultant
sweisbrot@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 493-6750

Fernando Johnston
Fernando Johnston

Sales Consultant
fjohnston@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5016

Mike Jalloul
Mike Jalloul

Sales Consultant
mikej@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 493-6918

Carlos Grijalva
Carlos Grijalva

Sales Consultant
cgrijalva@bramanhondapb.com

Frantz Pierre-Louis
Frantz Pierre-Louis

Sales Consultant
fpierre@bramanhondapb.com

Carlos F. Puerta
Carlos F. Puerta

Sales Associates
cpuerta@bramanhondapb.com

Rodlin Coeurvil
Rodlin Coeurvil

Internet Team

Kennedy Russ
Kennedy Russ

Mario Henriquez
Mario Henriquez

Junior Fils-Aime
Junior Fils-Aime

Chris Dasconio
Chris Dasconio

Julio Torres-Aviles
Julio Torres-Aviles

Internet Sales
jtorres@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 493-6920

Yoana Leon
Yoana Leon

Sales Consultant
yleon@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5013

Adil Belghmi
Adil Belghmi

Internet Sales
abelghmi@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 493-6377

Kenny Rush
Kenny Rush

Sales Consultant
kruss@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5011

Sherry Louis
Sherry Louis

Internet Sales
slouis@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (786) 614-3089

Joey Santana
Joey Santana

Internet Sales Consultant
jsantana@bramanhondapb.com

Rickey Brown
Rickey Brown

Ashley Marx
Ashley Marx

Retention Specialists

Tracey Horton
Tracey Horton

Berlys Gutierrez
Berlys Gutierrez

Customer Retention
bgutierrez@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 809-8330

Louis LiCausi
Louis LiCausi

Customer Retention
llicausi@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5156

Finance

William Farmer
William Farmer

F&I Coordinator

Alfonso Murcia
Alfonso Murcia

F&I Coordinator
amurcia@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-6114

D Alvarez
D Alvarez

F&I Coordinator
dalvarez@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5018

Om Prakash
Om Prakash

F&I Coordinator
oprakash@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5172

Omar Veras
Omar Veras

F&I Coordinator
Phone: (561) 966-5170

Rudy Larriu
Rudy Larriu

F&I Coordinator
Phone: (561) 966-5170

Juan Montalvo
Juan Montalvo

F&I Coordinator
juanm@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5004

Service

David Migoya
David Migoya

Service Drive Manager
Phone: (561) 966-5164

Eric Love
Eric Love

Shop Foreman
Phone: 561-513-4194

Ricardo Dominguez
Ricardo Dominguez

Shop Foreman

Susan Rutledge
Susan Rutledge

Kathleen Rose
Kathleen Rose

Roberto Roca
Roberto Roca

Freddy Melo
Freddy Melo

Mireya Gonzalez
Mireya Gonzalez

Corey Braman
Corey Braman

Service Advisor
cbraman@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5000

Dariel Fuentes
Dariel Fuentes

Service Advisor
Phone: 561-513-4194

Gilbert Gil
Gilbert Gil

Express Service Advisor
ggill@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5166

Raphael Theodore
Raphael Theodore

Service Advisor
reynaldo@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: 561-513-4194

Alleyah Largaespada
Alleyah Largaespada

Service Advisor
alleyahl@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5161

Shamy Vega
Shamy Vega

Service Advisor

Valerie Chrystal
Valerie Chrystal

Service Advisor

Parts

Jonathan Jackson
Jonathan Jackson

Hector Guzman
Hector Guzman

Victor Flores
Victor Flores

Aaron Smith
Aaron Smith

Parts Specialist
asmith@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5180

Brian Daggett
Brian Daggett

Parts Specialist
bdaggett@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5182

Denise Van Rhyn
Denise Van Rhyn

Parts Specialist
Phone: (561) 966-5189

Jon Roth
Jon Roth

Parts Specialist
jroth@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5185

Steve Fass
Steve Fass

Parts Specialist
sfass@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5183

Contact Us

Braman Honda of Palm Beach

5200 Lake Worth Rd, Greenacres, FL 33463

Sales: 561-283-0644
Service: 561-701-9160
Parts: 561-293-2615