Meet the Team

Administrative

Vicki Henry
Vicki Henry

Executive Assistant
vtyler@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com
Phone: (561) 966-5235

Carlos Gonzalez
Carlos Gonzalez

General Manager
cgonzalez@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com
Phone: (561) 966-5233

John Vrona
John Vrona

F&I Director
jvrona@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com
Phone: (561) 966-5170

Aleixis Acosta
Aleixis Acosta

New Car Manager
aacosta@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com
Phone: (561) 966-5194

Ali Chamas
Ali Chamas

General Sales Manager
achamas@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com
Phone: (561) 966-5004

Juan Montalvo
Juan Montalvo

Used Car Manager
juanm@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com
Phone: (561) 966-5004

Ali Daye
Ali Daye

Used Car Manager
adaye@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com
Phone: (561) 493-6371

Hector Antunez
Hector Antunez

New Car Manager
hantunez@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com

Gonzalo Cativa
Gonzalo Cativa

Used Car Manager
gcativa@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com
Phone: (561) 966-5008

Jose Santiago
Jose Santiago

Internet Director
jsantiago@bramanhonda.motosnap.com
Phone: (561) 966-5003

Sales

Juan Rizo
Juan Rizo

Sales Consultant
rizo@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com
Phone: (561) 966-5158

Julio Rosales
Julio Rosales

Sales Consultant
jrosales@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com
Phone: (561) 966-5019

Kenny Rush
Kenny Rush

Sales Consultant
kruss@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com
Phone: (561) 966-5011

Lindon Williams
Lindon Williams

Sales Consultant
lwilliams@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com
Phone: (561) 966-5014

Scott Weisbrot
Scott Weisbrot

Sales Consultant
sweisbrot@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com
Phone: (561) 493-6750

Fernando Johnston
Fernando Johnston

Sales Consultant
fjohnston@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com
Phone: (561) 966-5016

Mike Jalloul
Mike Jalloul

Sales Consultant
Phone: (561) 493-6918

Carlos Grijalva
Carlos Grijalva

Sales Consultant
cgrijalva@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com

Frantz Pierre-Louis
Frantz Pierre-Louis

Sales Consultant
fpierre@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com

Bassam Mazjoub
Bassam Mazjoub

Sales Consultant
bmajzoub@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com
Phone: (561) 563-0757

Maher Mansour
Maher Mansour

Floor Sales
mjalloul@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com

Jhon Vargas
Jhon Vargas

Sales Associate
jvargas@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com

Carlos F. Puerta
Carlos F. Puerta

Sales Associates
cpuerta@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com

Reynaldo Fuentes
Reynaldo Fuentes

Sales Associate

Internet Team

Julio Torres-Aviles
Julio Torres-Aviles

Internet Sales
jtorres@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com
Phone: (561) 493-6920

Andres Olaya
Andres Olaya

Internet Sales
aolaya@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com
Phone: (561) 966-5005

Yoana Leon
Yoana Leon

Internet Sales
yleon@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com
Phone: (561) 966-5013

Adil Belghmi
Adil Belghmi

Internet Sales
abelghmi@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com
Phone: (561) 493-6377

Sherry Louis
Sherry Louis

Internet Sales
slouis@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com
Phone: (786) 614-3089

Joey Santana
Joey Santana

Internet Sales Consultant

Service

Jose Ortega
Jose Ortega

Service Manager
jortega@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com
Phone: (561) 966-5160

Eric Love
Eric Love

Service Team Leader
Phone: 561-513-4194

Derek Ginger
Derek Ginger

Service Team Leader
Phone: 561-513-4194

Dariel Fuentes
Dariel Fuentes

Appointment Coordinator
Phone: 561-513-4194

Gilbert Gil
Gilbert Gil

Express Service Advisor
ggill@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com
Phone: (561) 966-5166

David Migoya
David Migoya

Service Advisor
Phone: (561) 966-5164

Raphael Theodore
Raphael Theodore

Service Advisor
reynaldo@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com
Phone: 561-513-4194

Alleyah Largaespada
Alleyah Largaespada

Service Advisor
alleyahl@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5161

Michael Vilaomat
Michael Vilaomat

Service Advisor
mvilaomat@bramanhondapb.com
Phone: (561) 966-5168

Shamy Vega
Shamy Vega

Service Advisor

Valerie Chrystal
Valerie Chrystal

Service Advisor

Parts

Peter Lombardo
Peter Lombardo

Parts Manager
plombardo@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com
Phone: (561) 966-5160

Aaron Smith
Aaron Smith

Parts Specialist
asmith@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com
Phone: (561) 966-5180

Brian Daggett
Brian Daggett

Parts Specialist
bdaggett@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com
Phone: (561) 966-5182

Denise Van Rhyn
Denise Van Rhyn

Parts Specialist
Phone: (561) 966-5189

Edwin Rozo
Edwin Rozo

Parts Specialist
erozo@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com
Phone: (561) 966-5184

Glen Smith
Glen Smith

Driver
Phone: (561) 966-5180

Jon Roth
Jon Roth

Parts Specialist
jroth@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com
Phone: (561) 966-5185

Steve Fass
Steve Fass

Parts Specialist
sfass@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com
Phone: (561) 966-5183

Finance

William Farmer
William Farmer

F&I Coordinator

Alfonso Murcia
Alfonso Murcia

F&I Coordinator
amurcia@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com
Phone: (561) 966-6114

D Alvarez
D Alvarez

F&I Coordinator
dalvarez@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com
Phone: (561) 966-5018

Om Prakash
Om Prakash

F&I Coordinator
oprakash@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com
Phone: (561) 966-5172

Omar Veras
Omar Veras

F&I Coordinator
Phone: (561) 966-5170

Rudy Larriu
Rudy Larriu

F&I Coordinator
Phone: (561) 966-5170

Ricardo Plaza
Ricardo Plaza

Assistant Finance Director
rplaza@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com
Phone: (561) 966-5015

Retention Specialists

Pedro Rodas
Pedro Rodas

Customer Retention
prodas@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com

Berlys Gutierrez
Berlys Gutierrez

Customer Retention
bgutierrez@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com
Phone: (561) 809-8330

Louis LiCausi
Louis LiCausi

Customer Retention
llicausi@bramanhondapb.motosnap.com
Phone: (561) 966-5156

Contact Us

Braman Honda of Palm Beach

5200 Lake Worth Rd, Greenacres, FL 33463

Sales: 561-283-0644
Service: 561-701-9160
Parts: 561-293-2615